Featherzzzzz's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Align With Your Purpose

leave a comment »


The Road to Your Purpose

Such a broad statement simply dials it in, the idea of bringing into focus one’s purpose. E-ray Brown, writer producer of GhettoPhysics was the one brought the term, “Align with my purpose” to my consciousness. It took some time for me to grasp what exactly my purpose was, because I had so many avenues coming out of me, work, school, parenting, commuting, art, etc., and I saw that the one thing in my life that pleased me the most was creating music. I have recently realigned with music: songwriting, composing, practicing guitar, drums and vocals, etc. and have found that as I put effort toward that part of my self, other things pertaining to it are opening up and drawing me in. I just thought to share this information on my blog, as it has great meaning and gives back amazing feeling into one’s life and destiny. If we participate in our life’s purpose by aligning with it, our destiny will pick us up! Do it all! Empower yourself by doing what you love and it will all fall into place with grace and by doing the footwork.

Written by featherzzzzz

November 11, 2010 at 11:02 pm

Leave a Reply

